AUHUUR CLOTHES – www.auhuur.com
Caroline Hebel – www.carolinehebel.de
Der Supermarkt – www.dersupermarkt.net
Frau Minge – www.frauminge.de
Labor Berlin – www.labor-berlin.org
llotllov – www.llotllov.de
Marine et Marine – marinetmarine.tumblr.com
Miya Kondo – www.miyakondo.com
Rui Pereira – www.rui-pereira.com
Susanne Philippson – www.susannephilippson.com
ThisDas – www.thisdas.com
Valerie Hebel – www.valeriehebel.de
YAY online vintage shop – yayshop.tumblr.com